This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.9
Reviews
    MurrY
    ca
    10
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daylene
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    Wonderful experience
    Loved everything. Jane and Glenn are awesome
    Guy
    us
    9.2
    October 27, 2017
    Nice owners and property. Need some sound proofing between guest rooms.
    Guest room walls are thin and not sound proof. Easily heard fellow guests in adjoining room snore and cough extensively. Would have been perfect stay if we did not have fellow guests having coughing and snoring issues.
    Owner operators very friendly and breakfast with them and other guests was a treat. Great food and conversation.
    John
    us
    10
    October 27, 2017
    Perfect in every way
    The ONLY negative was that the room was overly warm with no way to control the temperature. My wife and I require a cool room to sleep in. Hers for medical reasons and mine just because I like it like that.
    Glenn and Jane are the perfect hosts. We might have well been visiting with our best friends. The amenities, breakfast, hospitality, hell with selecting a restaurant to dine at and more were the best we’ve experienced in a B&B. Can’t wait for an excuse to return.
    Barbara
    us
    10
    October 24, 2017
    A very special highlight for a first visit to Montana,,,, very gracious and hospitable hosts
    Really amazing hospitality,,, extra touches such as early morning coffee tray delivered to room just an example of truly thoughtful hospitality. Wonderful home-cooked breakfast, lovely company....
    David
    us
    8.3
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 18, 2017
    Wonderful.
    Absolutely nothing
    Excellent home. Beautiful view. Very accommodating host. Highly recommend.
    StephanieKnight810
    us
    5.8
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    us
    10
    September 2, 2017
    Fabulous property and owners. Best B & B ever.
    Linda Lee
    us
    10
    August 31, 2017
    Husband and I felt best b&b we have ever been to all over the USA since the 80's
    Google directions not very good.
    Hosts friendly and went way beyond the normal asked time we would like tea/coffee at guest room door time we would like breakfast. Very interesting people met there including hosts. Very very gracious hosts had places to see and things to do at their fingertips. Would definitely return just to spend time in their lovely b&b.
    AgentSmith
    us
    10
    August 26, 2017
    A wonderful stay in Montana!
    We had a wonderful time at Toad Hall. The hosts were very generous and do everything possible to spoil you during your stay. We can't wait to go back!
    Len
    us
    10
    August 20, 2017
    wonderful time, short stay passing through but the owners were great folks. i hope to go back
    Joy
    us
    10
    August 18, 2017
    Great
    Inability to control room temperature
    Great breakfast and really enjoyed the pre-breakfast scones and coffee delivered to our door
    Janita
    us
    10
    August 10, 2017
    Delightful B&B! Could not have asked for anything better.
    Would like to have stayed longer.
    Beautiful accommodations and grounds. Friendly owners. Great breakfast.
    Daniel
    us
    8.3
    August 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    us
    10
    July 27, 2017
    Considering making Toad Hall a "destination" and doing a few days worth of exploring the area.
    Zero suggestions for improvement.
    The hosts were great! Treated us to a welcome beverage after letting us settle in after a long day's drive. The facility was wonderful. We had a very private room, enjoyed refreshments on the deck overlooking the country club's golf course and the mountains in the background! We even learned some history and art from our conversations - ended up ordering two books that were suggested by the host. Breakfast was super! Best B&B we have ever stayed at in the USA and is right with the best in Europe.
    Mary Jane
    us
    10
    July 21, 2017
    This B&B is a Must Stay in Butte, Montana!
    Would have loved to have stayed another couple of nights and explore Butte a little more and enjoyed the Manor experience even more...
    The couple greeted us to their lovely well appointed home and treated us like close friends or family but gave us time to unwind and be together by ourselves whenever we wanted. The food, beverages, presentation, recommendations and actually everything was certainly ideal! THey even had coffee mugs with the B&B's name on them and a B&B cookbook of Montana B&B's which we bought. Tme mattress and bedding top rate also :)
    Chuck
    us
    9.6
    July 15, 2017
    No air conditioning.
    Scone and coffee delivered to the room in the morning.
    Brent
    us
    10
    July 14, 2017
    👍😀
    Glen and his wife were awesome! Very high end experience.
    Rosemarie
    us
    10
    July 11, 2017
    Storybook gem
    Not a thing!
    They go above and beyond to assure guests a friendly and luxurious experience
Loading reviews...